President: Randy Budge
President-Elect/Vice President: Kate Fornarotto
Past President: Terry Fredrickson
Secretary: Courtney Fisher
Treasurer: Ryan Robinson
Sergeant At Arms: Tami Moore


Club Administration: Steve Weeg
Membership: James Yizar
Public Relations: Caryn Elliott
Rotary Foundation: Dan Davis
Service Projects: Terry Brower
Fundraising: Larry Gebhardt

For current happenings and weekly updates,
​click to visit our Facebook page!

Copyright 2019, Centennial Rotary Club of Pocatello